<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6395347820751801737?origin\x3dhttp://pinksmycolour.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Date :Friday, October 29, 2010
Time:8:08 PM
Title:The Day I Got Caught In The Icy Cold Rain.
helloooo!
Today was so FUN! I went to Sarah's house today. Then when walking to her house, it started to rain. Then we got drenched. HAHA. Thats what we get for not bringing umbrellas. LOL. Then we talked and played. And sarah had a craving for ice cream, so we decided to go to the nearest petrol kiosk to get some ice cream. But who knows, it was raining super heavily.
Then there was super strong wind that almost blew us away, haha. then again, we got wet. haha. but when we reached the petrol kiosk, it was so cold that we didnt want ice cream anymore XD So we got some tibits. HAHA. then we headed to Sarah's house again.
We started to camwhore with her mac. and it was s fun! HAHA. So that was the day at Sarah's house. HAHA. :)

xoxo,
vernXD
Written by VernXD | an original by pinksmycolour.blogspot.com